BlazzinNews

JUST ROLL IT UP AND SMOKE IT…. ITS JUST THAT DAMN GOOD!!!

The new R-Kelly..Akon Apologizes for humping teen..

Posted by blazzin on May 9, 2007

dsc_0159.jpgAccording to Ballerstatus.com Akon has apologized for humping a 15 year old that was in an adult club dressed like a skank  oops I mean dressed like the pure innocent virgin that she is.. As a result of  Darknesses humping the 15 year old Verizon dropped his ass and he has no choice but to appologize……Now am I the only sane adult wondering … What the hell was her hot ass doing in the club… who let her in the club… where was her pastor daddy…. and why is Akon so damn black… if anyone can answer these question please feel free…

“First, and most important to me, I want to sincerely apologize for the embarrassment and any pain I’ve caused to the young woman who joined me on-stage, her family and the Trinidad community for the events at my concert in Port of Spain on April 12th.

It was never my intention to embarrass or take advantage of my fans in any way, especially those under the age of 18. That is why we tried to make sure that the club did not admit anyone under 18 in the audience. Somehow, that standard was not met.

Again, I apologize to those concerned and to all my fans and I pledge to all that we will strive to make sure this type of incident does not happen again.”

TMZ.COM

Pictures of Akons Hump Victim

degirl3.jpgdegirl4.jpgdegirl5.jpgdegirl6.jpgdegirl7.jpgdegirl9.jpgdsc_0161.jpgdsc_0164.jpg

Looks like Darkness is looking for wife number 6

One Response to “The new R-Kelly..Akon Apologizes for humping teen..”

  1. […] https://blackdiamondent.wordpress.com/2007/05/09/the-new-r-kellyakon-apologizes-for-humping-teen/ […]

Leave a Reply

 
